Vorstand Kickers Isenach
 
Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende 
Steitz Michael 0151-61525282 michaelsteitz@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender 
Linz Rainer 0174-9227107 rainerlinz@arcor.de
Schatzmeister
Bader Alexander 0172-4303801 bader_alexander@t-online.de
Schriftführerin
Steimle Sandra 0176-63109043 ststeimle@gmx.de
Jugendkoordinator
Prutscher Tobias 0172-6216225 2.Vorstand@djkeppstein.de
Jugendleiterin
Schmidtko Nadine 0176-70409108 nadine.schmidtko@gmx.de
stv. Jugendleiterin
Wolf Anastasia 0157-39424662 affemitwaffe32@web.de
Sponsoring
N.N. N.N.    
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
N.N. N.N.    
Beisitzer
Sauvage Gerhard 06233-54733 gerhard.sauvage@t-online.de
 
Revision
Roßner Achim 0173-8509803 achim.rossner@gmx.de
Krill Alois 0178-6764992 alois.krill@web.de
 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© JFV-Kickers-Isenach.de